Food for the Soul (CD)



Track List:

  • As I kneel before you

  • Peace Perfect Peace

  • Hold My Hand When I’m Fearful

  • The Lord is with me now

  • Be still and know

  • Queen of the May

  • Stay with me Jesus

  • He is Lord

  • Open your Heart

  • Jesus Remember Me

  • In Jesus Christ We Are Born Again

  • Amazing Grace

  • My God Above

  • Sweet Heart of Jesus

  • Our Perfect Day

  • Lay Your Hands